Charlie Brown Jr. #4. DeAndre' Bembry #95. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Kevin Huerter of the Atlanta. Kevin Huerter - SG - Maryland - NBA Draft Profile and Stats Height / Weight 79 / 190 lbs. Personal Bio.

Treveon Graham … Kevin Huerter #3. Kevin Huerter NBA Salary All NBA Players #3 Kevin Huerter Atlanta Hawks Position: G Born: 08/27/98 Height: 6-7 / 2.01 Weight: 190 lbs. Kevin Huerter is an American professional basketball player who plays at the Shooting Guard or Small Forward position for the Atlanta Hawks in the NBA.He was the 19th overall pick in the 2018 NBA Draft selected by the Atlanta Hawks.His salary in the 2019-20 season is $2,636,280. Get NBA 2019-20 season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Atlanta Hawks shooting guard. Brandon Goodwin #0. Latest News: Feb. 12 5:52 PM PT 6:52 PM MT 7:52 PM CT 8:52 PM ET 1:52 GMT 9:52 6:52 PM MST 7:52 PM CST 8:52 PM EST 5:52 UAE (+1) 02:52 20:52 ET 7:52 PM CT 23:52 - Kevin Huerter scored 11 points Wednesday, going 4 of 12 from the field, as the Atlanta Hawks lost to the Cleveland Cavaliers 127-105. Vince Carter #15. Kevin Joseph Huerter was born in 1998 in Albany, New York. Born in the year 1998, he is 20 years old as of 2018. Measuring 6'6 in shoes with a 6'7.75 wingspan and a 197-pound frame here, Huerter lacks great length relative to his height, making him mostly a one-position player, but has solid size to help him get his shot off over smaller shooting guards on the perimeter. He is the son of Tom and Erin Huerter. WEIGHT 190 lbs / 86.2kg. Father Tom played collegiate basketball at Sienna College, leading them to their first ever NCAA Tournament in 1989. / 86.2 kg. Trae Young #11. BORN 08/27/1998 ; AGE 21 years ; FROM Maryland

NBA Players: Kevin Huerter Profile and Basic Stats Kevin Huerter information including teams, jersey numbers, championships won, awards, stats and everything about the NBA player. Kevin Huerter is a 6-5, 180-pound Shooting Guard from Clifton Park, NY. In 1989, his father Tom led Siena College to its first-ever NCAA tournament.

Atlanta Hawks guards Trae Young (illness) and Kevin Huerter (groin) are both available for Friday's game against the Brooklyn Nets. 0 share . Kevin Huerter was born on August 27, 1998, in Albany, New York to parents Tom Huerter and Erin Huerter.

Trae Young, Kevin Huerter Will Play Friday. Kevin Huerter gained 15 pounds during his freshman year at Maryland. HEIGHT 6 ft 7 in / 2.01m. See Kevin Huerter stats and news. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Kevin Huerter of the Atlanta. Salary: $2,636,280. Kevin Huerter Family | Father. ... Height/Weight: 6' 7" / 190 lbs. tweet.

Kevin Huerter Age. He celebrates his birthday on the 27th of August every year. Kevin Huerter bio, stats, and video highlights.

In 1989, his dad Tom led Siena College to its first-ever NCAA tournament.

Date of Birth (Age) 8/27/1998 (21) ... Hawks. share.

In 1989, his father Tom led Siena College to its first-ever NCAA tournament. Huerter was born in Albany, New York to parents Tom and Erin Huerter. Jeff Teague #00.

Huerter grabbed one rebound and had two assists, accumulating a plus-minus of -11 in his 30:19 … Feb. 28th • 3:17 PM. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Kevin Huerter of the Atlanta